BE INSPIRED |TECHNIQUE| CREATE | PERFORM


ACTING 

SATURDAY

12-18 yrs 10-1pm |7-11yrs 1pm - 4pm


SUNDAY 12-18 yrs Midday - 3pm


VOICE | PHYSICALITY | CHARACTERISATION |SCRIPT ANALYSIS | DEVISING | X2 PRODUCTIONS PER YEAR


Salford Arts Theatre young performers company prides its self on the training we offer to children and young people in the Salford and Greater Manchester area. 

Tutors have professional experience and work to encourage and inspire the next generation 


*Payment for classes are 12 monthly payments 3 hours classes £31.67

TUTORS

RONI ELLIS - ACTING TUTOR
SCOTT BERRY - ACTING TUTOR
ROSS McCORMACK  - ACTING TUTOR
LIBBY HALL | ASSISTANT ACTING TUTOR

YOUNG PERFORMERS COMPANY ACTING 


Regular Tutors and Visiting Tutors all work professionally in the industry 


TERM 1 | Saturday 11th Jan - Saturday 28th March 

             Sunday 12th Jan  - Sunday 29th March 


TERM 2 | Saturday 25th April  - Saturday 18th July 

               Sunday 26th April  - Sunday 19th July 


TERM 3 | Saturday 5th Sept - Saturday 28th November 

              Sunday 6th Sept  - Saturday 28th November 


**Last Session in TERM 3 is A Joint Session 10-1pm**


Salford Arts Theatre